Diretor

José Pedro Paiva lejpaiva@fl.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Direção Executiva

Coordenadora: Rita Marnoto rmarnoto@fl.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Adjuntos:

António Campar de Almeida campar@ci.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Isabel Mota ifmota@ci.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Beatriz Marques beatrizmarques@ci.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Secretária: Maria Manuel Almeida biblos.fluc@fl.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

 

Conselho Científico

Abel Barros Baptista abelbb2@gmail.com Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Agustín Serrano de Haro agustin.serrano@cchs.csic.es Universidade Complutense de Madrid

Albano Figueiredo afigueiredo@fl.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Ana Gabriela Macedo gabrielam@ilch.uminho.pt Universidade do Minho

António Manuel Martins amm.fluc@gmail.com Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

António Martins da Silva ams@ci.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

António Sousa Ribeiro asr@ces.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Ataliba Teixeira de Castilho ataliba@uol.com.br Universidade de São Paulo

Carlos Reis c.a.reis@mail.telepac.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Christian Möckel MoeckelC@philosophie.hu-berlin.de Universidade Humboldt de Berlim

Diederik Meijer d.j.w.meijer@arch.leidenuniv.nl Universidade de Leiden

Domingo González Lopo domingoluis.gonzalez@usc.es Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Elias Sanz Casado elias@bib.uc3m.es Universidade Carlos III de Madrid

Étienne Nel etienne.nel@otago.ac.nz Universidade de Otago

Fátima Velez de Castro velezcastro@fl.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Fernanda Delgado Cravidão cravidao@fl.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Fernando José de Almeida Catroga fcatroga@hotmail.com Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Francisco Javier Pizarro Gómez jpizarro@unex.es Universidade de Extremadura

Cáceres Francisco Oliveira foliveir@fl.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Gilles Gauthier gilles.gauthier@com.ulaval.ca Universidade do Québec

Montréal Gustavo Cardoso gustavo.leitao.cardoso@gmail.com Instituto Superior de Ciências do Trabalho e da Empresa – Instituto Universitário de Lisboa

Isabel Vargues ivargues@fl.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

João Lima de Sant'Anna Neto jlsn57@uol.com.br Universidade Estadual Paulista

Jordi Tresseras gestiocultural@ub.edu Universidade de Barcelona

Jorge de Alarcão jorge.alarcao@gmail.com Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Jose Antonio Frías frias@usal.es Universidade de Salamanca

José Augusto Cardoso Bernardes augusto@ci.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

José Augusto Guimarães guima@marilia.unesp.br Universidade Estadual Paulista «Júlio de Mesquita Filho»

Lucinda Fonseca fonseca-maria@campus.ul.pt Universidade de Lisboa

Lúcio Sobral da Cunha luciogeo@ci.uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Luísa Trindade trindade.luisa@gmail.com Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Marc Lits marc.lits@uclouvain.be Universidade Católica de Louvain

Márcio Moraes Valença marciovalenca10@gmail.com Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte

Maria da Graça Simões gsimoes@uc.pt Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Maria del Carmen Paredes paredes@usal.es Universidade de Salamanca

Maria Helena da Cruz Coelho coelhomh@gmail.com Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra

Miguel Bandeira bandeira@ics.uminho.pt Universidade do Minho

Pavel Szobi pavel.szobi@vse.cz Universidade de Economia de Praga Pedro

Aullón de Haro p.aullondeharo@gmail.com Universidade de Alicante

Peter Andersen peter.andersen@uib.no Universidade de Bergen Roberto

Gigliucci roberto.gigliucci@uniroma1.it Universidade de Roma, La Sapienza

Rui Pedro Julião rpj@fcsh.unl.pt Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Soterraña Aguirre Rincón sote.aguirre@gmail.com Universidade de Valladolid

Teresa Seruya t.seruya@letras.ulisboa.pt Universidade de Lisboa

Thomas Earle thomas.earle@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk St Peter’s College, Oxford

Viriato Soromenho Marques viriatosmarques@netcabo.pt Universidade de Lisboa

Vítor Oliveira Jorge vojorge@clix.pt Universidade do Porto