Diretor

Carlos Camponez

 

Redação

Ana Teresa Peixinho: apeixinho71@gmail.com - Universidade de Coimbra

Carlos Camponez: carlos.camponez@fl.uc.pt - Universidade de Coimbra

Clara de Almeida Santos: clara.santos@uc.pt - Universidade de Coimbra

Francisco Pinheiro: franciscopinheiro72@gmail.com - CEIS20

Inês Godinho: ifgodinho@netcabo.pt - Universidade de Coimbra

Isabel Nobre Vargues: ivargues@fl.uc.pt - Universidade de Coimbra

Joana Fernandes: joanaf@esec.pt - Escola Superior de Educação de Coimbra

João Figueira: jotajotafigueira@gmail.com - Universidade de Coimbra

Rita Basílio de Simões: rbasilio@fl.uc.pt - Universidade de Coimbra

Rosa Sobreira: rosa.sobreira@gmail.com - Escola Superior de Educação de Coimbra

Sílvio Santos: silvio.santos@fl.uc.pt - Universidade de Coimbra

 

Conselho Científico

Felisbela Lopes: felisbela@ics.uminho.pt - Universidade do Minho

Helena Sousa: helena@ics.uminho.pt - Universidade do Minho

Isabel Babo: isabel.babo.ibl@gmail.com - Universidade Lusófona (Porto)

Isabel Ferin: barone.ferin@gmail.com - Universidade de Coimbra

João Canavilhas: joao.canavilhas@labcom.ubi.pt - Universidade da Beira Interior

João de Almeida Santos: joaodealmeidasantos@gmail.com - Universidade Lusófona

João Pissarra Esteves: jj.esteves@fcsh.unl.pt - Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Joaquim Fidalgo: jfidalgo@ics.uminho.pt - Universidade do Minho

Manuel Pinto: mpinto@ics.uminho.pt - Universidade do Minho

João Carlos Correia: joaocarloscorreia@ubi.pt - Universidade da Beira Interior

Maria João Silveirinha: mjsilveirinha@sapo.pt - Universidade de Coimbra

Mário Mesquita: mariomotamesquita@gmail.com - Escola Superior de Comunicação Social de Lisboa

Muniz Sodré: sodremuniz@hotmail.com - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brasil)

Simon Cottle: cottles@cardiff.ac.uk  - Universidade de Cardiff (Reino Unido)

Teresa Ruão: truao@ics.uminho.pt - Universidade do Minho

Tito Cardoso e Cunha: tcunha@ubi.pt - Universidade da Beira Interior.

 

 

Conselho Consultivo:

Adriano Duarte Rodrigues: adrodrigues42@gmail.com - Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Alberto Arons de Carvalho: aarons@netcabo.pt - Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Carmen Echazarreta: carmen.echazarreta@udg.edu - Universidade de Girona (Espanha)

Gilles Gauthier: gilles.gauthier@com.ulaval.ca - Universidade de Laval (Canadá)

Hugo Aznar: haznar@uch.ceu.es - Universidade Cardenal Herrera (Espanha)

Marc Lits: marc.lits@uclouvain.be - Universidade Católica de Louvain-la-Neuve (Bélgica)

Marcos Dantas: prof.marcosdantas@gmail.com - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brasil)

Mário Mesquita: mariomotamesquita@gmail.com - Escola Superior de Comunicação Social de Lisboa

Muniz Sodré: sodremuniz@hotmail.com - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brasil)

Simon Cottle: cottles@cardiff.ac.uk - Universidade de Cardiff (Reino Unido)

Tito Cardoso e Cunha: tcunha@ubi.pt - Universidade da Beira Interior.