Direcção Editorial (Editors)

Paulino Teixeira (Faculdade de Economia, U. Coimbra; pteixeira@fe.uc.pt)
Francisco Veiga (Escola de Economia e Gestão, U. Minho; fjveiga@eeg.uminho.pt)
Joana Pais (ISEG, Universidade de Lisboa; jpais@iseg.utl.pt)
José Varejão (Faculdade de Economia, U. Porto; varejao@fep.up.pt)

 

Editores Associados (Associate Editors)
António Afonso (ISEG, Universidade de Lisboa; aafonso@iseg.utl.pt)
Óscar Afonso (Faculdade de Economia, U. Porto; oafonso@fep.up.pt)
João Ferreira do Amaral (ISEG, Universidade de Lisboa; joaomfamaral@hotmail.com)
João Sousa Andrade (Faculdade de Economia, U. Coimbra; jasa@fe.uc.pt)
Manuela Arcanjo (ISEG, Universidade de Lisboa; marcanjo@iseg.utl.pt)
Miguel St. Aubyn (ISEG, Universidade de Lisboa; mstaubyn@iseg.utl.pt)
Rui Baptista (DEG-IST, U. Lisboa; rui.baptista@tecnico.ulisboa.pt)
Pedro Brinca (Nova School of Business and Economics; pedro.brinca@novasbe.pt)
Anabela Carneiro (Faculdade de Economia, U. Porto; anacar@fep.up.pt)
Filipe Coelho (Faculdade de Economia, U. Coimbra; fcoelho@fe.uc.pt)
João Paulo Costa (Faculdade de Economia, U. Coimbra; jpaulo@fe.uc.pt)
Rosa Branca Esteves (Escola de Economia e Gestão, U. Minho; rbranca@eeg.uminho.pt)
Pedro Lopes Ferreira (Faculdade de Economia, U. Coimbra; pedrof@fe.uc.pt)
José Rui Figueira (DEG-IST, U. Lisboa; figueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt)
Francisco Louçã (ISEG, Universidade de Lisboa; flouc@iseg.utl.pt)
Jorge Braga de Macedo (Nova School of Business and Economics; jbmacedo@novasbe.pt)
José Pereirinha (ISEG, Universidade de Lisboa; pereirin@iseg.ulisboa.pt)
Esmeralda Ramalho (ISEG, Universidade de Lisboa; eramalho@iseg.ulisboa.pt)
Joaquim Ramalho (ISCTE, Instituto Universitário de Lisboa; Joaquim.Jose.Ramalho@iscte.pt)
Miguel Portela (Escola de Economia e Gestão, U. Minho; mangelo@eeg.uminho.pt)
Miguel Torres Preto (DEG-IST, U. Lisboa; miguel.preto@tecnico.ulisboa.pt)
Pedro Nogueira Ramos (Faculdade de Economia, U. Coimbra; pnramos@fe.uc.pt)
José Reis (Faculdade de Economia, U. Coimbra; (jreis@fe.uc.pt)
Miguel Sousa (Faculdade de Economia, U. Porto; msousa@fep.up.pt)