Direção
Doutora Ana Cristina Araújo - araujo.anacris@sapo.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Diretores Adjuntos
Doutor João Gouveia Monteiro - joao.g.monteiro@sapo.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor João Maria André - jmandre@sapo.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Coordenadora
Doutora Ana Cristina Araújo (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Assistentes Editoriais
Dra. Maria do Rosário Azenha - ihti@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Conselho Editorial
Doutor José Antunes - antunesgjose@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor David Armitage - armitage@fas.harvard.edu (Universidade de Harvard, EUA)
Doutor Pierre-Yves Beaurepaire - pybeaurepaire@gmail.com (Universidade de Nice Sophia Antipolis, França)
Doutor Rui Bebiano - ruibebiano@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Alberto de Bernardi - alberto.debernardi@unibo.it (Universidade de Bologna, Itália)
Doutor Caio César Boschi - caioboschi@hotmail.com ( Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais, Brasil)
Doutor Peter Burke - upb1000@cam.ac.uk (Universidade de Cambridge, Reino Unido)
Doutor Joaquim Ramos de Carvalho - joaquimrcarvalho@mac.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Fernando Catroga - fcatroga@hotmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Gianluca Cuozzo - gianluca.cuozzo@unito.it (Universidade de Turin, Itália)
Doutor Michel Delon - michel.delon@paris-sorbonne.fr (Universidade de Pantheon-Sorbonne, França)
Doutor Javier Fernandez Sebastián - javier.f.sebastian@telefonica.net (Universidade de La Rioja, Espanha)
Doutor Francisco Fuentes Aragonês - jffuentes@wanadoo.es (Universidade Complutense de Madrid, Espanha)
Doutor Amadeu Carvalho Homem - amadeu.homem@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Kurt Villads Jensen - jensen@historia.su.se (Universidade de Estocolmo, Suécia)
Doutor Ulrike Krample - ulrike.krampl@univ-tours.fr (Universidade de Tours, França)
Doutora Anna Krasteva - anna.krasteva@gmail.com (Universidade de Sofia, Bulgária)
Doutor Estevão Chaves de Rezende Martins - (Universidade de Brasília, Brasil)
Doutor Rui Cunha Martins - rcmartin@ci.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Stéphane Michonneau - stephane.michonneau@univ.lille3.fr (Universidade de Charles de Gaulle, França)
Doutora Isabel Mota - ifmota@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Vítor Neto - vitormpneto@sapo.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor António Resende de Oliveira - aresendeo@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Anthony Pagden - pagden@polisci.ucla.edu (Universidade da Califórnia, Los Angeles, EUA)
Doutora Ana Leonor Pereira - (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Rafael Ramón Guerrero - rafael.ramonguerrero@gmail.com (Universidade Complutense de Madrid, Espanha)
Doutora Maria Manuela Tavares Ribeiro - mtribeiro7@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Manuel Augusto Rodrigues - marodrigues@ci.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Quentin Skinner - q.skinner@qmul.ac.uk (Universidade de Cambridge, Reino Unido)
Doutor Manuel Suarez Cortina - manuel.suarez@nican.es (Universidade de Cantabria, Espanha)
Doutor Luís Reis Torgal - lrtorgal@netcabo.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Enzo Traverso - vt225@cornell.edu (Universidade de Cornell, EUA)
Doutora Isabel Nobre Vargues - ivargues@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Avaliadores Externos
Alberto Pena Rodriguez - alberto@uvigo.es (Universidade de Vigo, Espanha)
António Neves - (Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal)
Conceição Meireles - (Universidade do Porto, Portugal)
Irene Maria de Montezuma de Carvalho Mendes Vaquinhas - irenemcv@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Lúcia Brito Moura - (Universidade Católica de Lisboa, Portugal)
Luísa Portocarrero - (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Maria Antonieta Cruz - (Universidade do Porto, Portugal)
Paulo Archer de Carvalho - (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
João Rui Pita - jrpita@ci.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Saúl António Gomes - sagcs@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Sérgio Campos Matos - sergiocamposmatos@gmail.com (Universidade de Lisboa)
Vanda Anastácio - vanastacio@fl.ul.pt (Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal)
Zília Osório de Castro - (Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal)