Direção

Doutora Maria Helena da Cruz Coelho - coelhomh@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Coordenadora

Licenciada Maria Manuel Almeida (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Conselho Editorial

Doutor António Eiras Roel - (Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Espanha)
Doutor António de Oliveira - iheu@ci.uc.pt (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra)
Doutor António Marques de Almeida - (Universidade de Lisboa)
Doutor Jaime Reis - jaime.reis@ics.ul.pt (Instituto de Ciências Sociais da Universidade de Lisboa)
Doutor Jean-Marc Moriceau - jean-marc.moriceau@unicaen.fr (Universidade de Caen)
Doutor José Amado Mendes - jamendes@universidade-autonoma.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Miguel Ángel Ladero Quesada - jamendes@universidade-autonoma.pt (Universidade Complutense de Madrid)
Doutor Luís Enriques Bezares - lers@usal.es (Universidade de Salamanca)
Doutor Armando Luís de Carvalho Homem - ahomem@letras.up.pt (Universidade do Porto, Portugal)
Doutor Fernando José de Almeida Catroga - fcatroga@hotmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Comissão Científica

Irene Maria de Montezuma de Carvalho Mendes Vaquinhas - irenemcv@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Comissão de Redação

Ana Isabel Sacramento Sampaio Ribeiro - aribeiro@fl.uc.pt (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra)
António Martins da Silva - ams@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Fernando Taveira da Fonseca - (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra)
Hans-Richard Jahnke - (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra)
Irene Maria de Montezuma de Carvalho Mendes Vaquinhas - irenemcv@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
João Paulo Cabral de Almeida Avelãs Nunes - jpavelas@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Leontina Domingos Ventura Duarte Ferreira - ldvdf@fl.uc.pt (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra)
Maria Alegria Fernandes Marques - alegriamarques@sapo.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Maria Antónia da Silva Figueiredo Lopes - mafilopes@netvisao.pt (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra)
Maria Margarida Sobral da Silva Neto - mneto@fl.uc.pt (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra)
Maria Rosa Ferreira Marreiros - marreiro@ci.uc.pt (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra)
Maria Teresa Nobre Veloso - mtnveloso@fl.uc.pt (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra)
Rui de Ascensão Ferreira Cascão - (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra)

Avaliadores Externos

Amélia Aguiar Andrade - amelia.andrade@fcsh.unl.pt (Universidade Nova de Lisboa)
Anne Cova - anne.cova@ics.ul.pt (Instituto de Ciências Sociais da Universidade de Lisboa)
Eloy Fernández-Clemente - efernan@unizar.es (Universidad de Zaragoza)
Filipe Themudo Barata - ftbarata@uevora.pt (Universidade de Évora)
Filipe Ribeiro de Meneses - filipe.demeneses@nuim.ie (Universidade Nacional da Irlanda)
Gaspar Martins Pereira - gpereira@letras.up.pt (Universidade do Porto)
João Marinho dos Santos - iheu@ci.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra)
José Damião Rodrigues - josedamiaorodrigues@campus.ul.pt (Universidade de Lisboa)
Luís Miguel Duarte - lduarte@letras.up.pt (Universidade do Porto)
Maria Eugénia Mata - memata@fe.unl.pt (Universidade Nova de Lisboa)
Maria Manuela Tavares Ribeiro - mtribeiro7@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Martina de Moor - t.demoor@uu.nl (Universidade de Utrecht)
Pegerto Saavedra - pegerto.saavedra@usc.es (Universidade de Santiago de Compostela)
Pedro Cardim - pedro.cardim@fcsh.unl.pt (Universidade Nova de Lisboa)
Sérgio Campos Matos - sergiocamposmatos@gmail.com (Universidade de Lisboa)
Angel Vacca Lorenzo - anva@usal.es (Universidade de Salamanca)
Amélia Polónia - apoloniaflup@gmail.com (Universidade do Porto)
João Nunes Oliveira - jolive@fe.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
José Manuel de Bernardo Ares - (Universidade de Córdoba)
Luís Reis Torgal - lrtorgal@netcabo.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Maria Inês Amorim - inesamorimflup@gmail.com (Universidade do Porto, Portugal)
Maria José Azevedo Santos - mazevedo_santos@yahoo.com (Universidae de Coimbra, Portugal)
Patrick J. Geary - geary@ias.edu (Universidade da Califórnia, Los Angeles)
Márcia Motta - (Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brasil)
Paulo Pinheiro Machado - (Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brasil)