Direção

José Augusto Cardoso Bernardes

Coordenação

Iuliana Filimon Barros Gonçalves

Conselho Editorial

A. E. Maia do Amaral - aemaia@bg.uc.pt (BGUC)

Ana Maria Eva Miguéis - evamigueis@sib.uc.pt (SIBUC)

Isabel João Vaz Ramires - iramires@bg.uc.pt (BGUC)

Iuliana Filimon Barros Gonçalves - ifilimon@bg.uc.pt (BGUC)

José Augusto Cardoso Bernardes - augusto@ci.uc.pt (FLUC, BGUC)

Maria de Fátima Moura Carvalho - fmoura@bg.uc.pt (BGUC)

Maria Luísa de Sousa Machado - lmachado@bg.uc.pt (BGUC)

Comissão de Redação

Jaqueline Neves