ANNEX II

Serralves Conferences: Expert Group Members

Anabela Leão: Faculty of Law of the University of Porto Bernardo Almada Lobo: Faculty of Engineering of the University of Porto Diogo Melo Lourenço: Faculty of Economics, University of Porto Elena Brugioni: Center for Humanistic Studies, University of Minho Isabel Maria Freitas Valente: Centre of 20th Century Interdisciplinary Studies of the University of Coimbra - CEIS20 João Sérgio Ribeiro: Faculty of Law, University of Minho Jorge Tavares da Silva: University of Coimbra and University of Minho Manuel Fontaine: Faculty of Law, School of Porto of the Portuguese Catholic University Marcela Canavarro: Faculty of Letters of Porto Pedro Almeida: Psychologist at the School of Criminology of FDUP Raquel Freire: Faculty of Economics, University of Coimbra Sandra Fernandes: University of Minho Sara Moreira: Social Media Specialist Sérgio Silva: World Food Program Sofia Oliveira: Faculty of Law, University of Minho