ANNEX III

Serralves Conferences: Rapporteurs

Ana Isabel Quintas: University of Minho

Daniel Ferreira Correia: University of Minho

Daniel Freitas: Faculty of Engineering of the University of Porto

Ekaterina Malginova: Faculty of Letters of the University of Coimbra

Filipe Sousa Vales: Faculty of Economics, University of Porto

Francisco Nunes Pereira: Faculty of Economics, University of Porto

Isabel Araújo: Faculty of Economics, University of Porto; Polytechnic Institute of

Cávado and Ave

João Figueiredo: University of Coimbra

Marcela Canavarro: Faculty of Letters of Porto

Nádia Alberto: Faculty of Law of the University of Porto

Nuno Carneiro: Faculty of Engineering of Porto

Pedro Cadavez: Faculty of Law of the University of Porto