Direção

Doutora Maria Cristina Vieira de Freitas (Arquivo da Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal - direcao.auc@uc.pt)

Coordenação

Mestre Gracinda Maria Ferreira Guedes (Arquivo da Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Conselho de Redação

Dra. Ana Maria Bandeira (Arquivo da Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal - amlb@ci.uc.pt)

Mestre Gracinda Maria Ferreira Guedes (Arquivo da Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal - gracinda.guedes@auc.uc.pt)

Dr. Ilídio Pereira (Arquivo da Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal - - ilidiobp@ci.uc.pt

Doutor José Pedro Paiva (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal - lejpaiva@fl.uc.pt)

Doutora Leontina Domingos Ventura (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal - leventura@sapo.pt)

 

 

Doutora Maria Cristina Vieira de Freitas (Faculdade de Letras da Universidade de Coimbra - cristina.freitas@lf.uc.pt)

 

Avaliadores Externos

  • Abel Rodrigues (Univ. Nova de Lisboa, Portugal - abel.roiz@gmail.com)
  • Agustín Vivas Moreno (Univ. de Estremadura, Cáceres, Espanha - avivas@alcazaba.unex.es)
  • Ana Célia Rodrigues (Univ. Federal Fluminense, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - anyrodrigues@yahoo.com.br)
  • Ana Isabel Lopez Salazar (Univ. Complutense de  Madrid, Espanha - ailopezsalazar@hotmail.com)
  • Ana Isabel Ribeiro (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - aribeiro@fl.uc.pt)
  • António Resende de Oliveira (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal - aresendeo@gmail.com)
  • Bernard Vincent (EHESS, Paris, França - bernard.vincent@ehess.fr)
  • Bernardo Vasconcelos e Sousa (Univ. Nova de Lisboa, Portugal - bves@fcsh.unl.pt)
  • Caio César Boschi (Pontifícia Univ. de Belo Horizonte, Brasil - caioboschi@hotmail.com)
  • Carlos Alberto Ávila Araújo (Univ. Federal de Minas Gerais, Brasil - carlosaraujofmg@gmail.com)
  • Carlos Guardado da Silva (Univ. de Lisboa, Portugal - carlosguardadodasilva@gmail.com)
  • Conceição Casanova (Instituto de Investigação Científica Tropical, Lisboa, Portugal - mccasanova@museus.ulisboa.pt)
  • Dalila Rodrigues (Mosteiro dos Jerónimos e Torre de Belém, Portugal - dalilarodes@gmail.com)
  • Daniel Norte Giebels (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal - danielgiebels@gmail.com)
  • Daniela Fernandes Gabriel (Câmara Municipal do Porto, Portugal - danielafernandes@cm-porto.pt)
  • Dunia Llanes Padrón (Univ. Havana, Cuba - duniallp@yahoo.es)
  • Evergton Sales Souza (Univ. Federal da Bahia, Brasil - evergtons@gmail.com)
  • Fátima Ó Ramos (Arquivos Nacionais Torre do Tombo, Lisboa, Portugal - fatima.oramos@antt.dgarq.gov.pt)
  • Fátima Reis (Univ. Lisboa, Portugal - fatimareis@fl.ul.pt)
  • Fernanda Olival (Univ. de Évora, Portugal - fernanda.olival@gmail.com)
  • Fernanda Ribeiro (Univ. do Porto, Portugal - fribeiro.flup@gmail.com)
  • Fernando Taveira da Fonseca (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal - fertaveira@gmail.com)
  • Gabriel Paquette (Univ. de Oregon, EUA - paquette@uoregon.edu)
  • Georgina Silva dos Santos (Univ. Federal Fluminense, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - georginasantos@uol.com.br)
  • Geraldo Mártires Coelho (Univ. Federal do Pará, Brasil - gmartirescoelho@gmail.com)
  • Giuseppe Marcocci (Universidade de Oxford, Reino Unido  - giuseppe.marcocci@gmail.com)
  • Guilhermina Mota (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal - guimota@mail.telepac.pt)
  • Heloísa Bellotto (Univ. de São Paulo, Brasil - hbellotto@yahoo.com.br)
  • Hugo Ribeiro da Silva (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal - hribeirodasilva@hotmail.com)
  • Inês Amorim (Univ. do Porto, Portugal - inesamorimflup@gmail.com)
  • Isabel Drumond Braga (Univ. de Lisboa, Portugal - isabeldrumondbraga@hotmail.com)
  • Isabel Vargues (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal - ivargues@fl.uc.pt)
  • Jacqueline Herman (Univ. Estadual do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - jacquehermann@uol.com.br)
  • Jaime Gouveia (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - jaim.ricardo@gmail.com)
  • Jaime Reis (Univ. de Lisboa, Portugal - jaime.reis@ics.ul.pt)
  • Joana Brites (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - joanabrites@hotmail.com)
  • João José Alves Dias (Univ. Nova de Lisboa, Portugal - joaoalvesdias@gmail.com)
  • João Manuel Filipe Gouveia Monteiro (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - joao.g.monteiro@uc.pt)
  • João Paulo Avelãs Nunes (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - jpavelas@fl.uc.pt)
  • José Luís Bonal Zazo (Univ. Extremadura, Badajoz, Espanha - jlbonal@unex.es)
  • José Maria Jardim (Univ. Federal do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - josemariajardim@yahoo.com.br)
  • José Miguel Sardica (Univ. Católica Portuguesa, Portugal - jsardica@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt)
  • José Murilo de Carvalho (Professor Emérito, Univ. Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - josemurilodecarvalho@gmail.com)
  • José Vicente Serrão (ISCTE-IUL, Lisboa, Portugal - jose.serrao@iscte-iul.pt)
  • Karen Racine (Univ. de Guelph, Toronto, Canadá - kracine@uoguelph.ca)
  • Laurinda Abreu (Univ. Évora, Portugal - laurinda.abreu@mail.telepac.pt)
  • Luciana Duranti (Univ. of British Columbia , Vancouver, Canada - luciana.duranti@ubc.ca)
  • Lucília Runa (Arquivos Nacionais Torre do Tombo, Lisboa, Portugal - lucilia.runa@dglab.gov.pt)
  • Luís Carlos Amaral (Univ. do Porto, Portugal - lcamaral@letras.up.pt)
  • Luís de Vasconcellos e Sá (Arquivos Nacionais Torre do Tombo, Lisboa, Portugal - luis.sa@dglab.gov.pt)
  • Manuel Loff (Univ. Porto, Portugal - mloff@letras.up.pt)
  • Maria Antónia Lopes (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - mafilopes@netvisao.pt)
  • Maria Beatriz Marques (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - beatrizmarques35@gmail.com)
  • Maria de Lurdes Rosa (Univ. Nova de Lisboa, Portugal - dronurim@gmail.com)
  • Maria Manuel Borges (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - mmborges@gmail.com)
  • Maria Manuela Azevedo Pinto (Univ. do Porto, Portugal - mmpinto@letras.up.pt)
  • María Manuela Moro Cabero (Univ. Salamanca, Espanha -moroca@usal.es)
  • Marta Maria Lobo de Araújo (Univ. Minho, Portugal - martalobo@ics.uminho.pt)
  • Nuno Rosmaninho (Univ. Aveiro, Portugal - rosmaninho@ua.pt)
  • Patrícia Souza de Faria (Univ. Federal Rural do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - patricia@carvano.com.br)
  • Pedro Lains (Univ. Lisboa, Portugal - pedro.lains@ics.ulisboa.pt)
  • Pedro López Gómez (Univ. da A Coruña, Espanha - plogo@telefonica.net)
  • Rui Cascão (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal - rafcascao@gmail.com)
  • Rui Cunha Martins (Univ. de Coimbra, Portugal-rcmartin@ci.uc.pt)
  • Sandra Vaz Costa (Direção-Geral do Património Cultural, Portugal - cvcosta@dgpc.pt)
  • Saul António Gomes (Univ. Coimbra, Portugal - sagcs@fl.uc.pt)
  • Tamar Herzog (Univ. Harvard, USA - therzog@jas.harvard.edu)