Editoras
Maria Paula Meneses (CES – U. Coimbra, Portugal) – mpmeneses@gmail.com
Marina Pereira de Almeida Mello (UNIFESP – Brasil) - marinamello2000@gmail.com

Editor das recensões
Tiago Castela (CES – U. Coimbra, Portugal) - tcastela@ces.uc.pt

Coordenadora do conselho editorial
Cesaltina Abreu (U. Agostinho Neto, Angola) - tinaabreu53@gmail.com

Comissão Editorial
Alan Sílvio Ribeiro Carneiro (UNIFESP – Brasil) - alan.carneiro@unifesp.br
António Tomás (UCT, Africa do Sul) - antonio.tomas@uct.ac.za
Cristiana Bastos (ICS – U. de Lisboa, Portugal) - bastoscristiana@gmail.com
Daniela Magalhães Prates (UNICAMP, Brasil) - prates@unicamp.br
Elísio Macamo (U. de Basileia, Suíça) - elisio.macamo@unibas.ch
Gilson Lázaro (U. Agostinho Neto, Angola) - lazaro.gilson@gmail.com
Inocência Mata (U. de Lisboa, Portugal) - mata.inocencia@gmail.com
Iva Cabral (Universidade Lusófona de Cabo Verde) - iva.cabral77@gmail.com
João Teixeira Lopes (U. Porto, Portugal) – jlopes@letras.up.pt
Kabengele Munanga (Universidade Federal do Recôncavo da Bahia, Brasil) - kabe@usp.br;
Marjorie Marona (UFMG, Brasil) - marjoriemarona@hotmail.com
Patrícia Branco (CES – U. Coimbra, Portugal) - patriciab@ces.uc.pt
Susana Sardo (U. Aveiro, Portugal) - susanasardo@gmail.com
Teresa Cruz e Silva (U. Eduardo Mondlane, Moçambique) - tcsilva@mail.com