Equipa Editorial

Diretor
Francisco Rui Cádima (Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas; Instituto de Comunicação da NOVA, Portugal) frcadima@fcsh.unl.pt


Diretoras adjuntas
Carla Baptista (Universidade NOVA de Lisboa. Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas; Instituto de Comunicação da NOVA, Portugal) carlamariabaptista@gmail.com
Marisa Torres da Silva (Universidade NOVA de Lisboa. Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas; Instituto de Comunicação da NOVA, Portugal) marisatorresilva@hotmail.com


Conselho Editorial 
Alberto Pena Rodriguez (Universidade de Vigo, Espanha/Spain) alberto@uvigo.es
Barbie Zelizer (Annenberg School of Communication, EUA/USA) bzelizer@asc.upenn.edu
Daniel Dayan (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, França/France) daniel.dayan@ehess.fr
Daniel Hallin (University of California, EUA/USA) dhallin@ucsd.edu
Eduardo Meditsch (Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brasil/Brazil) emeditsch@uol.com.br 
Elihu Katz (University of Pensylvania, EUA/USA) ekatz@asc.upenn.edu
Jenny Kitzinger (Brunel University, EUA/USA) KitzingerJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Schudson (University of California, EUA/USA) ms3035@columbia.edu
Peter Golding (Loughouborough University, Reino Unido/United Kingdom) arts-ccpr@glasgow.ac.uk
Serge Tisseron (Université de Paris VII, França/France) serge.tisseron@gmail.com
Teun van Dijik (University van Amesterdam, Holanda/Netherlands) vandijk@discourses.org
Thomas Patterson (University of Harvard, EUA/USA) thomas_patterson@Harvard.Edu

Comissão Editorial 
Ana Cabrera (IHC/FCSH, Portugal) cabrera.anacabrera@gmail.com
Ana Jorge (Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal) anajorge@fcsh.unl.pt
Anabela Sousa Lopes (Escola Superior de Comunicação Social; ICNOVA, Portugal) alopes@escs.ipl.pt
António Granado (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA, Portugal) agranado@fcsh.unl.pt 
Carla Baptista (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA, Portugal) carlamariabaptista@gmail.com
Carla Martins (Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias; ICNOVA, Portugal) carla.martins@erc.pt 
Carlos Camponez (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal) carlos.camponez@fl.uc.pt 
Isabel Ferin (Universidade de Coimbra; ICNOVA, Portugal) barone.ferin@gmail.com 
Fernando Correia (Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias, Portugal) fernando.antonio.correia@gmail.com 
João Carlos Correia (Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal) jcfcorreia@gmail.com 
João Pissarra Esteves (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA, Portugal) jj.esteves@fcsh.unl.pt 
Jorge Pedro Sousa (Universidade Fernando Pessoa; ICNOVA, Portugal) jpsousa@ufp.edu.pt 
Lídia Marôpo (Instituto Politécnico de Setúbal, Portugal) lidiamaropo@gmail.com
Maria João Silveirinha (Universidade de Coimbra, ICNOVA, Portugal) mjsilveirinha@sapo.pt
Hélder Bastos (Universidade do Porto, Portugal) bastos.helder@gmail.com 
Maria José Brites (Universidade Lusófona do Porto, Portugal) britesmariajose@gmail.com 
Rita Figueiras (Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal) ritafigueiras@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt 
Rogério Santos (Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal) rogerio.santos@netcabo.pt 

Coordenação editorial electrónica: Patrícia Contreiras (NOVA FCSH, ICNOVA, Portugal) patricia.contreiras@fcsh.unl.pt