Direção Editorial 

Francisco Rui Cádima (NOVA FCSH; Instituto de Comunicação da NOVA) frcadima@fcsh.unl.pt 
Marisa Torres da Silva (NOVA FCSH; Instituto de Comunicação da NOVA) marisatorresilva@hotmail.com 
Carla Baptista (NOVA FCSH; Instituto de Comunicação da NOVA) carlamariabaptista@gmail.com


Conselho Editorial 

Alberto Pena Rodriguez (Universidade de Vigo) alberto@uvigo.es
Barbie Zelizer (Annenberg School of Communication) bzelizer@asc.upenn.edu
Daniel Dayan (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique) daniel.dayan@ehess.fr
Daniel Hallin (University of California) dhallin@ucsd.edu
Eduardo Meditsch (Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina) emeditsch@uol.com.br
Elihu Katz (University of Pensylvania) ekatz@asc.upenn.edu
Jenny Kitzinger (Brunel University) KitzingerJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Schudson (University of California) ms3035@columbia.edu
Peter Golding (Loughouborough University) arts-ccpr@glasgow.ac.uk
Serge Tisseron (Université de Paris VII) serge.tisseron@gmail.com
Teun van Dijik (University van Amesterdam) vandijk@discourses.org
Thomas Patterson (University of Harvard) thomas_patterson@Harvard.Edu

Comissão Editorial 

Ana Cabrera (IHC/FCSH)  cabrera.anacabrera@gmail.com 
Ana Jorge (Universidade Católica Portuguesa)
Anabela Sousa Lopes (Escola Superior de Comunicação Social; ICNOVA)
António Granado (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA) agranado@fcsh.unl.pt 
Carla Baptista (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA) carlamariabaptista@gmail.com
Carla Martins (Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias; ICNOVA) carla.martins@erc.pt 
Carlos Camponez (Universidade de Coimbra) carlos.camponez@fl.uc.pt 
Isabel Ferin (Universidade de Coimbra; ICNOVA) barone.ferin@gmail.com 
Fernando Correia (Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias) fernando.antonio.correia@gmail.com 
João Carlos Correia (Universidade da Beira Interior) jcfcorreia@gmail.com 
João Pissarra Esteves (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA) jj.esteves@fcsh.unl.pt 
Jorge Pedro Sousa (Universidade Fernando Pessoa; ICNOVA) jpsousa@ufp.edu.pt 
Lídia Marôpo (Instituto Politécnico de Setúbal) lidiamaropo@gmail.com
Maria João Silveirinha (Universidade de Coimbra, ICNOVA) mjsilveirinha@sapo.pt 
Hélder Bastos (Universidade do Porto) bastos.helder@gmail.com 
Maria José Brites (Universidade Lusófona do Porto) britesmariajose@gmail.com 
Nelson Traquina (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA) ntraquina@yahoo.com 
Rita Figueiras (Universidade Católica Portuguesa) ritafigueiras@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt 
Rogério Santos (Universidade Católica Portuguesa) rogerio.santos@netcabo.pt 

 

Coordenação editorial electrónica: Patrícia Contreiras (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA) patricia.contreiras@fcsh.unl.pt