Diretor

Francisco Rui Cádima (NOVA FCSH; Instituto de Comunicação da NOVA, Portugal) frcadima@fcsh.unl.pt 

Diretoras adjuntas
Carla Baptista (NOVA FCSH; Instituto de Comunicação da NOVA, Portugal) carlamariabaptista@gmail.com
Marisa Torres da Silva (NOVA FCSH; Instituto de Comunicação da NOVA, Portugal) marisatorresilva@hotmail.com 


Conselho Editorial 

Alberto Pena Rodriguez (Universidade de Vigo, Espanha/Spainalberto@uvigo.es
Barbie Zelizer (Annenberg School of Communication, EUA/USAbzelizer@asc.upenn.edu
Daniel Dayan (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, França/Francedaniel.dayan@ehess.fr
Daniel Hallin (University of California, EUA/USAdhallin@ucsd.edu
Eduardo Meditsch (Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brasil/Brazilemeditsch@uol.com.br 
Elihu Katz (University of Pensylvania, EUA/USAekatz@asc.upenn.edu
Jenny Kitzinger (Brunel University, EUA/USA) KitzingerJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Schudson (University of California, EUA/USAms3035@columbia.edu
Peter Golding (Loughouborough University, Reino Unido/United Kingdomarts-ccpr@glasgow.ac.uk
Serge Tisseron (Université de Paris VII, França/Franceserge.tisseron@gmail.com
Teun van Dijik (University van Amesterdam, Holanda/Netherlandsvandijk@discourses.org
Thomas Patterson (University of Harvard, EUA/USA) thomas_patterson@Harvard.Edu

Comissão Editorial 

Ana Cabrera (IHC/FCSH, Portugal) cabrera.anacabrera@gmail.com 
Ana Jorge (Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal) anajorge@fcsh.unl.pt 
Anabela Sousa Lopes (Escola Superior de Comunicação Social; ICNOVA, Portugal) alopes@escs.ipl.pt 
António Granado (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA, Portugal) agranado@fcsh.unl.pt 
Carla Baptista (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA, Portugal) carlamariabaptista@gmail.com
Carla Martins (Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias; ICNOVA, Portugal) carla.martins@erc.pt 
Carlos Camponez (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal) carlos.camponez@fl.uc.pt 
Isabel Ferin (Universidade de Coimbra; ICNOVA, Portugal) barone.ferin@gmail.com 
Fernando Correia (Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias, Portugal) fernando.antonio.correia@gmail.com 
João Carlos Correia (Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal) jcfcorreia@gmail.com 
João Pissarra Esteves (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA, Portugal) jj.esteves@fcsh.unl.pt 
Jorge Pedro Sousa (Universidade Fernando Pessoa; ICNOVA, Portugal) jpsousa@ufp.edu.pt 
Lídia Marôpo (Instituto Politécnico de Setúbal, Portugal) lidiamaropo@gmail.com
Maria João Silveirinha (Universidade de Coimbra, ICNOVA, Portugal) mjsilveirinha@sapo.pt 
Hélder Bastos (Universidade do Porto, Portugal) bastos.helder@gmail.com 
Maria José Brites (Universidade Lusófona do Porto, Portugal) britesmariajose@gmail.com 
Rita Figueiras (Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal) ritafigueiras@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt 
Rogério Santos (Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal) rogerio.santos@netcabo.pt 

 

Coordenação editorial electrónica: Patrícia Contreiras (NOVA FCSH; ICNOVA) patricia.contreiras@fcsh.unl.pt