Equipa Editorial

Direção

Doutor José Pedro Paiva - lejpaiva@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

Editor

Doutor Jaime Ricardo Gouveia - jaim.ricardo@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

 

Assistente Editorial

Dra. Carla Rosa - gapci@ci.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)

 

Conselho Editorial

Doutor Amadeu Carvalho Homem - amadeu.homem@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutora Ana Maria Jorge - ana.jorge@ft.lisboa.ucp.pt (Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal)
Doutor António Oliveira - ao.fraguas@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor António Resende de Oliveira - aresendeo@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Fernando Catroga - fcatroga@hotmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor Fernando de Sousa - fernandosousa@cepese.pt (Universidade do Porto, Portugal)
Doutora Irene Maria de Montezuma de Carvalho Mendes Vaquinhas - irenemcv@fl.uc.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutor João Paulo de Oliveira Costa - jpcosta@fcsh.unl.pt (Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal)
Doutora Mafalda Soares da Cunha - msc@uevora.pt (Universidade de Évora, Portugal)
Doutora Maria Manuela Tavares Ribeiro - mtribeiro7@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutora Maria Alegria Fernandes Marques - alegriamarques@sapo.pt (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutora Maria Helena da Cruz Coelho - coelhomh@gmail.com (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutota Maria José Azevedo Santos - mazevedo_santos@yahoo.com (Universidae de Coimbra, Portugal)
Doutora Zulmira Santos - zulmira.coelho.santos@gmail.com (Universidade do Porto, Portugal)